Meet our team

Kimberly Townsend

Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director
ktownsend@ahain.org
765-641-2620

Mary Randol

Mary Randol

Assistant Director
mrandol@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 110

Teresa May

Teresa May

Housing Manager/Public & Affordable Housing
Lynnwood/Scattered Sites/Westvale Manor
tmay@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 125

Amy Davis

Amy Davis

Finance Director
adavis@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 116

Clairtosha Patterson

Clairtosha Patterson

Assistant Manager Public Housing
cpatterson@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 112

Wendy King

Wendy King

Housing Counselor/FSS Coordinator/Compliance
wking@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 122

Alacia Goettman

Alacia Goettman

Section 8 Manager
agoettman@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 120

Jayden Mohr

Jayden Mohr

Occupancy Specialist
jmohr@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 418

Destony Warner

Destony Warner

Occupancy Specialist
dwarner@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 124

Precious Sutton

Justina Combs

Occupancy Specialist
jcombs@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 101

Precious Sutton

Precious Sutton

Intake Specialist
psutton@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 101

Teresa May

Melissa Perez

Administrative Assistant
frontdesk@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 101

Teresa May

Shellena Childers

Administrative Assistant
schilders@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 101

Dawn King

Dawn King

HQS Contract Inspector
dking@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 153

Jeremy Lambert

Jeremy Lambert

HQS Inspector
jlambert@ahain.org
765-641-2620, ext. 153

Teresa May

Robert Hamer III

Maintenance Supervisor
rhamerIII@ahain.org
Maintenance Message Center for Tenants: 765-641-2626

Chris Huff

Chris Huff

Maintenance
chuff@ahain.org
Maintenance Message Center for Tenants: 765-641-2626

Teresa May

Tony Jordan

Maintenance
ajordan@ahain.org
Maintenance Message Center for Tenants: 765-641-2626

Jeremy Lambert

Walter Williams

Sentinel
wwilliams@ahain.org
765-617-5033