Meet our team

Kimberly Townsend

Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director
ktownsend@ahain.org
765-641-2620

Carol Case

Chief Financial Officer
ccase@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 117

Betsy Pearson, Anderson, Indiana

Betsy Pearson

Executive Assistant
bpearson@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 106

Tracy Miller

Section 8 Housing Manager
tmiller@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 126

Mary Davis

Public Housing Manager
mdavis@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 419

Lorraine Richardson

Public Housing & Compliance Manager
lrichardson@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 112

Brennen Steele

Brennen Steele

Maintenance Supervisor
bsteele@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 107