Meet our team

Kim Townsend

Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director
ktownsend@ahain.org
765-641-2620

Joel Hersberger

Procurement & Capital Funds Manager
jhersberger@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 107

Tracy Miller

Section 8 Housing Manager
tmiller@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 126

Mary Davis

Public Housing Manager
mdavis@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 419

Lorraine Richardson

Public Housing & Compliance Manager
lrichardson@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 112

Brennen Steele

Maintenance Supervisor
bsteele@ahain.org
765-641-2620 ext 153